Michael Bennet Democrat

Since Jan 22, 2009

Next Election in 2022



NORTHWEST OFFICE

225 North 5th Street Suite 511 Grand Junction, CO 81501 Phone: 970-241-6631

@SenatorBennet

SENATORS

John Hickenlooper Jr.

Democrat

Since Jan 3, 2021

Next Election in 2026



Wayne Aspinall Federal Building

400 Rood Avenue Suite 220

Grand Junction, CO 81501

@SenatorHick

All House Representatives BELOW serve until the end of the current Congress on Jan 3, 2023. // https://www.govtrack.us/congress/members/CO#map

Diana DeGette Democrat-Dist 1 Since Jan 7, 1997 View District Map



@RepDianaDeGette

Washington, DC Office

2111 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-4431 Fax:(202) 225-5657

Joe Neguse Democrat-Dist 2 Since Jan 3, 2019



@RepJoeNeguse

Washington, DC Office

1419 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2161

Lauren Boebert Republican-Dist 3 Since Jan 3, 2021



@RepBoebert

Grand Junction District Office Washington, DC Office

743 Horizon Court, Ste. 112

Grand Junction, CO 81301

Phone: (970) 208-0460

Ken Buck Republican-Dist 4 Since Jan 6, 2015 View District Map



@RepKenBuck

2455 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Doug Lamborn Republican-Dist 5 Since Jan 4, 2007 **View District Map**



@RepDLamborn

Washington, DC Office

2371 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-4422 Fax: (202) 226-2638

Jason Crow Democrat-Dist 6 Since Jan 3, 2019 **View District Map**



@RepJasonCrow

Washington, DC Office

1229 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515

Ed Perlmutter

Democrat-Dist 7

Since Jan 4, 2007

View District Map

@RepPerlmutter

Washington, DC Office

1226 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: 202.225.2645 Fax: 202.225.5278

Washington DC Office

1609 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515 Phone: (202) 225-4761 Fax: (202) 226-9669